Each One Feed One, Inc. - "Feeding One Person at a Time"



Outreach Activities
Dates and Activities
Subject to Change



Each One Feed One, Inc
"Feeding One Person At A Time"



 Chronically Homeless
Collection/Distribution
Survival Kits
January - February - March 2017
scheduled group outreach

Follow Updates on Facebook Page
Each One Feed One, Inc.Maryland

January 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday January 3
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 31
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: January 10
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744


801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, January 28
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave  SE
Washington, DC 20032
Reid Temple AME
WMS Volunteers

February 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 28
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: February 10
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

Chronically Homeless Survival Kit Distribution
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club Volunteers
Date:  February 11
Time: 10AM - 12N

Chronically Homeless Survival Kit Distribution
Christian Congregational Youth Group - Montgomery County Volunteers
Date:  February 25
Time: 10AM - 12N

801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, February 25
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King,Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
Dallas Cowboy Fan Club Volunteers

March 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 28
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
 can apply
Date: March 10
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

Chronically Homeless Survival Kit Distribution
Sister Helping Empower Each Other (S.H.E.E.) Volunteers
Date: March 11
Time: 10AM - 12N

801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, March 25
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King,Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
Campbell AME WMS and
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers

April 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 25
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: April 14
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744


801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, April 23
Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King,Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
Campbell AME WMS and
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers


May 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday, May 23
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
  can apply
Date: May 12
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, May 27
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King,Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers

Last meal served inside at 801E until October
   




Volunteers preparing lunch
June 2017
SAVE THE DATE!!
Community Day
 EOFO, INC
partnering with
United Communities Against Poverty
Date:  Saturday, June 3
Multiple Group Volunteers
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED

Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 20
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: Friday, June 9
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

Brown Bag Lunch Program Kick-Off
Date: Saturday, June 24
Preparation Time: 9:00AM
  Distribution Time: 11:00AM
Location: Campbell AME Church
2568 MLK Ave SE, DC
Campbell AME WMS Volunteers and
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers

Great for Families with Children and Students needing Service Hours!!

July 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, July 18
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: July 14
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744


Brown Bag Lunch Program
Date: Saturday, July 22
Preparation Time: 9:00AM
  Distribution Time: 11:00AM
 Location: Campbell AME Church
2568 MLK Ave SE, DC
Campbell AME WMS and
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers

Great for Families with Children
and Students needing Service Hours!!
20-30 Volunteers Needed

August 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, August 15
Tuesday, August 29
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: August 11
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

Brown Bag Lunch Program
Date: Saturday, August 26
Location: Campbell AME Church
2568 MLK Ave SE, DC
Campbell AME WMS and
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club Volunteers

Great for Families with Children and Students needing Service Hours!!

September 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 26
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: Friday, September 8
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

Brown Bag Lunch Program
Date: Saturday, September 23
Location: Campbell AME Church
2568 MLK Ave SE, DC
Campbell AME WMS and
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers

Great for Families with Children and Students needing Service Hours!!

October 2017
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 24
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: Friday, October 13
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, October 28
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King,Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers


November 2016
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, November 10
Tuesday, November 24
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: Friday, November 13
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, November 28
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King,Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers

December 2016
Million Meals Program
Fresh Produce Giveaway
(bring your own bags)
Distribution Dates
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 19
Time:3:00 PM
Location:
118 Aragona Drive
Fort Washington, MD 20744
2 Volunteers needed

Senior Brown Bag Program
55 years and older
can apply
Date: Friday, December 8
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
1400 Doewood Lane
Capitol Heights, MD  20744

801E Men's Shelter
Date: Saturday, December 23
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
2700 Martin Luther King,Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
#1Stunnas Motor Sports Club
Volunteers





















































Contact by mail
Post Office Box 1294
Temple Hills, MD 20757
Contact by phone
240-216-1763
240-216-1764
Contact by email
feedingpeople@verizon.net
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint